George Pena Reviews at Tui Family Life Coma Gran

One of George’s frequently visited venues Tui Family Life Coma Gran owned by Hipotels, Sa Coma (you can see when he is there by clicking here). Check out what the guests at this hotel have to say about George on Trip Advisor.

Tui Family Life Coma Gran Guest Reviews about George

“loved watching George Pena(Very Funny).” – Reviewed by Bill1062, UK (Reviewed August 2017)

“For the adults, we really enjoyed the comedian George Peña. He is a New Yorker and he is hilarious. The jokes went straight over the kid’s heads and had had us all in stitches. If you see him, Poo Stain and ‘Would you like that?!’ will be stuck in your head. He’s so clever with his songs and lyrics and is also an amazing opera singer which he wove through his act.” – Reviewed by Londonpudner, UK (Reviewed July 2017)

“ One evening there was a comedian/singer called George Pena who I’d highly recommend in watching as we thought he was brilliant. – Reviewed by Dan S, UK (Reviewed June 2017)

Thank goodness for George Pena, the best evening entertainment ever!! Let’s hope he never goes!!!” – Reviewed by Helen P, UK (Reviewed October 2016)

“The best night of the holiday was seeing George Pena again. We saw him twice over the month he is a star. We have seen him dozens of times and thank goodness he was there.” – Reviewed by Morquios, UK (Reviewed August 2016)

“The highlight of the professional shows was George Pena who was absolutely hilarious”. – Reviewed by Alison S, UK (Reviewed August 2016)

“Every Thursday night they have an outside live act and if you’re lucky enough to be there when ‘George Peña‘ (comedian) is on you must watch! He goes once every two weeks I believe. Hilarious for both kids and adults”. – Reviewed by NHRF, UK (Reviewed June 2016)

“Favourite ‘bought-in’ entertainer was the singer/comedian George Pena – a bit too close to the bone at times but it got me laughing”. Reviewed by Greggles, UK (Reviewed July 2017)

Where is Tui Family Life Coma Gran

The Bellevue Club is situated in the Sa Coma is situated within walking distance of the beach, shops and bars. It is also close to Porto Cristo and Cala Millor.

Other Hotels That George has Performed