George Pena Reviews a Hotel Levante

One of George’s most popular venues and where he is currently performing on a two weekly basis is at the Hotel Levante,  (you can see when he is there by clicking here). Check out what the guests at the Hotel Levante have to say about George on Trip Advisor.

Hotel Levante Guest Reviews about George Pena

“Other entertainers were all the usual Gold standard with two comedians Lester Crabtree who had us all in stitches and George Pena although we have seen him three times he did not disappoint”. – dido1954 from Rotherham (Reviewed June 2019)

“We loved George Pena” – Reviewed by Sangriasher10, UK (July 2018)

“Entertainment was also very good if George Pena is there do not miss him, its a fantastic nights entertainment” – Reviewed by Julie h, UK (The Hotel Levante June 2018)

“George Pena excellent” – Reviewed by WorcesterMoray, UK (The Hotel Levante April 2018)

“George Pena was brilliant” – Reviewed by JillP1962, UK (The Hotel Levante April 2018)

“The best by far being George Pena. A very funny comedian with an excellent singing voice. If you get a chance to watch him, don’t miss it”. – Reviewed by Superref, UK (The Hotel Levante April 2018)

“the comedian George Pena was fantastic plus he is a fantastic singer he even climbed over our veranda during the show”. – Reviewed by William B, UK (August 2017)

“Most of the entertainment was brilliant, especially comedienGeorgePena and the four Opera singers!” – Reviewed by JoannaC47, UK (August 2017)

“The Comedian George Peńa was the best entertainer that week for us making my Dad cry with laughter” – Reviewed by nutty267, UK (July 2017)

“The best acts we saw were a Take That tribute band and George Pena the comedian” – Reviewed by Gemma R, UK (July 2017)

“There is a good variety and I do have to acknowledge that George Pena is a fantastic comedian”. – Reviewed by WestCountryAngel, UK (June 2017)

“George Pena was also a refreshing change. So talented”. – Reviewed by Margaret B UK (June 2017)

Other Hotels That George has Performed